Bonthu Rajeswara Rao Resigns to Jana Sena

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Resignations and defections are ongoing in Andhra Pradesh, particularly in the Razole constituency of the Ambedkar Konaseema district. Leaders are leaving their current party because they haven’t secured a seat there and are instead joining another party. This shifting of allegiances is altering the political equations daily.

The Jana Sena Party has faced a setback in the Razole constituency with the resignation of Bonthu Rajeswara Rao, who had hoped for a Jana Sena MLA ticket from there. Jana Sena chief Pawan Kalyan has handed over his party’s B-form to retired IAS officer Deva Vara Prasad. After discussions with party members, it’s been decided that Bonthu Rajeswara Rao will resign from Jana Sena and join YSRCP in Kakinada in the presence of Jagan.

Related Articles

  !!!!!!!!   Hiring content writers   !!!!!!!!!
Contact us : [email protected]

Latest Articles