12 IPS Officers Transferred In Telangana

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Hyderabad: Revanth Reddy has initiated a series of transfers affecting several IPS officers in Telangana. On Monday, Telangana Chief Secretary Shanti Kumari issued an order effecting the transfer of 12 officers. Sudheer Babu, previously serving as the Commissioner of Police (CP) for Rachakonda, has been reassigned as the Inspector General (IG) of Multi-Zone-II, in addition to assuming the role of full-time Additional IG for Multi-Zone-I. Tarun Joshi has been appointed as the new CP for Rachakonda, while Srinivasulu has been designated as the Commissioner for Ramagundam.

Joel Davis assumes the position of Joint CP for Cyberabad Traffic. Further details of the transfers include Narayana Naik’s appointment as Deputy Inspector General (DIG) for CID, Apoorva Rao taking on the role of Superintendent of Police (SP) for RTC Vigilance, and Uday Kumar stepping in as Deputy Commissioner of Police (DCP) for SOUTH WEST ZONE. Giridhar has been appointed as DCP for East Zone, while Sadhana Rashmi assumes the role of DCP for Hyderabad Task Force.

Related Articles

  !!!!!!!!   Hiring content writers   !!!!!!!!!
Contact us : [email protected]

Latest Articles